News

New York Style Guide

New York Style Guide

September is here, though the warmth of summer still lingers. Hold onto that sunshine tight before it slips away! Need some inspiration for an upcoming weekend getaway? Here is what we packed for the Big Apple during our East Coast Tour!   1.) Sensi Studio Panama Hat http://www.sensistudio.com/app/specific.php?App=301&cole+1&cat=6   2.) J.Crew Betty Sunglasses https://jcrew.com/p/womens_feature/archive/color/color/betty-sunglasses/E3719?color_name=tortoise   3.) Minnow Swim Dixie Rashguard https://minnowswim.com/collections/shop/products/rashguard-in-floral   4.) Tory Burch Wrap Dress https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en/product/802948   5.) Jenni Kayne Raffia Sandals https://www.jennikayne.com/collections/sandals/products/carrie-forbes-salon-slide-sandal-natural   6.) Lisa Marie Fernandez Sand Swimsuit https://lisamariefernandez.com/products/jasmine-sand-bonded-maillot   7.) Clare V. Oxide Blue Earrings https://www.clarev.com/collections/jewelry/products/annie-costello-brown-arc-drop-earrings-oxide-blue   8.) Paravel Carry-On Luggage https://tourparavel.com/products/grand-tour/mallard   9.) Minnow...

Read more →

Styling Minnow Boy Suits

You asked, we answered! Needing some ideas on how to pair and style your Minnow suits? Here are some of our favorite looks from the Classics to the Americana Collections for boys that will provide mid-summer coverage that you are looking for. We absolutely love hearing from you!   

Read more →

Mommy + Me Looks

We have paired our favorite match up situations for your August travels and the sunny days ahead. Here is some inspiration for you and your little ones to pair and wear on those powdered sugared beaches, splashing poolside or while diving into crisp sparkling lakes!  1.) Pink Anine Bing Frill Bikini + Minnow Blush Ruffle One Piece https://www.aninebing.com/collections/all-clothing/products/frill-bikini-bottoms https://www.aninebing.com/collections/all-clothing/products/frill-bikini-top   2.) Goop Cream So Del Mar Suit + Minnow Buttercream Crossover One Piece  https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/the-carlotta-twist-front-one-piece?taxon_id=568   3.) Pink Lisa Marie Fernandez Ruffle Bikini + Minnow Rose Crossover One Piece https://lisamariefernandez.com/products/natalie-pink-crepe-flounce-bikini   4.) J.Crew Red Stripe One Piece + Minnow Red Stripe Ruffle...

Read more →

Making Waves With Serena & Lily

We are excited to share our newest and latest pop-up! Minnow had the pleasure of holding an event with the very inspiring Serena & Lily, ensuring a beautiful weekend in Newport Beach, California. What a joy it was to meet new friends and pick back up with our old and dearest while enjoying delicious treats catered by Sidecar Doughnuts. We couldn't have asked for a more splendid afternoon. We loved seeing your littles sport Minnow against the perfect Serena & Lily backdrop. Thank you to all who came out and a very special thank you to Serena & Lily for...

Read more →

Westport, Connecticut: What to pack!

        We're so excited to have the ultra stylish guest editor (+ mom!) Sara Mueller of A Dose of Pretty curate her packing list for Westport, CT!  J. Crew Dress Ace of Something Elito Sunhat Marysia Swim Palisades Ruffle Maillot Madewell Tote Supergoop Mousse Sunscreen Alice & Olivia Mercer Sunglasses Carrie Forbes Sandals Babiators Sunglasses, boy & girl J. Crew Weekend Bag J. Crew Straw Bag Minnow Swim Shorts & Girls One Piece

Read more →